Back to School

As expected, there was so much sepanx from holiday.  That one whole day I had in school made me so exhausted.  Imagine, that was only the first time I was back and I’m all done and tired. Oh look, new year has only started and I’m all hating. Wow

Anyways, there a lot to be thankful, still, about this first day.  I was able to see my friends again! Plus, there’s this one instructor who’s slip off our requirements and moved it for tomorrow.  God Bless her!

Looking forward to a better day tomorrow! Although, my schedule doesn’t seem to want to give me a break.

Leave a Reply

