F – Fears

          Everyone has their own fears.  I believe it makes us human that we’re afraid of something.  Our fears does not make us cowards; I think they are constant reminders of why we have our faith in the Lord.  We cannot conquer every single thing laid in front of us without being hurt once or twice. And that’s if we ever have the courage to move and take action even where we’re so scared of what’s going to happen.  Why do we take the risk of doing or being? I’d like to believe everyone thinks that it’s because they have a God backing them up, cheering them on to continue even when nothing seems to make sense.


I’m afraid of a lot of things, too.  But, I try as much as I can to calm myself down whenever something happens and it requires me to get out of my comfort zone.

What are you fears?


Next: G – Guitar

Leave a Reply

