366 Days of Writing Prompts

Last year, when I decided to get back to this wordpress account, I have had a lot of days off.  I am sorry that there were more days left empty without posts than those that have entries.  So, I decided that this new year 2016, I will be doing the Daily Posts’ 365 Days of Writing Prompts.

It was published on there site which you can visit right here: Daily Prompt

It’s an everyday guide for writing so we don’t run out of ideas.  Thanks, Daily Post!

Day 1 starts now, January 1st!  See my entry here: Day One of Fun

Leave a Reply

