Daily Prompt: Kick It

January 3:
What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

What is it with lists that I don’t make them? Although I have a bucket list written in my head, I don’t keep track of how many I hace collected so fat to dream about.

I guess I’ll just have to tell you one.  Here it goes. I want to live, for a few weeks or may be just a few days, in New York or South Korea.  On my own.  For a vacation.  I love watching series and most of the settings are in New York or Korea.  I’d like to experience a part of their lifestyle, even if they are just fiction series.  I know they’re not real stories or people but the part that’s real is the place where they come all the time.  I think that being where they shoot and act should give me the vibe that I’m kind of living the life the characters are living.  If that even makes sense.

I know that New York is a very expensive city to live in, but it’s the dream.  Even a kid once wanted to have a superpower.  And, South Korea has a very different language which would make it twice as hard to be a foreigner.

But, a dream is a dream.  At one point, you’re going to want to achieve it.

What’s in your bucket list?  Tell me about it!

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Kick It

Leave a Reply

