Daily Prompt: Toot your horn

January 16:
Most of us are excellent at being self-deprecating, and are not so good at the opposite. Tell us your favorite thing about yourself.

This topic is so timely because recently, I was very good at self depreciating.  I have never felt so less comfortable about my capabilities.  But, lately, I’ve been trying to get back on my feet.

Okay, so my favorite thing about myself.  Here we go.  I think that thing I love about me is when there are moments when I really want to have fun, I just try to be spontaneous.  I like it when I allow my self to just go with the flow.  Although I keep control of the situation that I wouldn’t go so far behind the limit line, I still find myself lost in time.  I like it when you don’t care how long you’ve hovered from real work like school and stuffs.

I’ll put in more words when I make another entry on Random Facts about ME!

Leave a Reply

