August: Back to College

Six days from now, freedom will be taken away once again.  It’ll all be back to the usual cramming, research papers, exams, deadlines and professors.  Anyhow, I’m excited how this coming term will turn out since I have signed up to a couple of organizations.  This is to celebrate my last year in college (hopefully).  I wish I could tell you more about it but I guess this year is going to be really exhausting.  But, I shall say that it’s also very interesting to welcome my senior year with an unusual mix of optimism and cynicism.  I guess I’m weird like that.

How about you? Are you ready for school yet?

Leave a Reply

